SI-UK Global Offices

Our Global Offices

Contact details for each SI-UK office around the world.

SI-UK Global Offices

Please find an overview of our global offices. You can click on each location to view detailed contact information and directions.

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK Toronto

545 King Street West
Toronto
Ontario
Toronto M5V 1M1
Ontario, Canada
Tel: 416-998-8532
Email: toronto@studyin-uk.com
http://www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Lagos

2nd Floor
84 Opebi Road
Ikeja, Lagos , Nigeria
Tel: 08117344963
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja

Suite SF 15 Olive Plaza
by Banex Junction, Wuse 11
Abuja , Nigeria
Tel: 234-8053790901
Email: abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF, United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Manchester

613 Peter House
Oxford Street
Manchester M1 5AN, United Kingdom
Tel: 0161-209-3311
Email: manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

5th Floor, Boulevard Bldg
1-16-3 Jinnan, Shibuya
Tokyo 150-0041 150-0041, Japan
Tel: 03-5272-9143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012, Japan
Tel: 06-6147-5681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Delhi

Suite 8-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place
New Delhi 110001 , India
Tel: +91-11-4202-8200
Fax: +91-11-4202-8212
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

Makhija Chambers, 204 2nd. Floor
196, Turner Road, Bandra (West)
Above P. C. Chandra Jewellers
Mumbai 400050, India
Tel: 022-62368555, 74-00-45-82-82
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

#50, 2nd Floor, C.S Mansion Church Street,
Bangalore 560001
Karnataka, India
Tel: 080-4168-8282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road
Chennai 600086, India
Tel: +91-(0)44-4510-8282
Fax: 044-4500-8282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Istanbul

İstiklal Caddesi Meselik Sokak, No 10-2, Dunya Han
Beyoglu/Istanbul
Istanbul 34433, Turkey
Tel: +90-212-709-2171
Email: istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Ankara

Remzi Oğuz Arık Mah.
Bestekar Sokak No: 61A D4
Çankaya
Anakara , Turkey
Tel: +90 312 945 7485
Email: ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Bangkok

GLAS HAUS BUILDING, 8th Floor, Room 804
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Shanghai

Room 3605, Ciros Plaza
No. 388 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China
Shanghai 200003, China
Tel: +86 (0) 21 53530200
Email: shanghai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Qatar

Al Muftah Building, 1st Floor
Al Rayyan Road
Doha , Qatar
Tel: +974 4444 0111
Email: qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ae

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla Termini
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • Study at Glasgow
  • Study at Kent
  • Study at Oxford
  • Study at UEA
  • Study at LSE
  • Study at Liverpool