Times Higher Education Award 2015


THE Awards 2015 winners

The Times Higher Education awards 2015 have been released in 18 different categories with Coventry university picking up the title of ‘University of The Year’.

See each category below:

University of the Year
Coventry University

Most Innovative Teacher of the Year
Momodou Sallah, De Montfort University

Entrepreneurial University of the Year
University of Leeds

International Collaboration of the Year
King’s College London

Most Improved Student Experience
Southampton Solent University

Outstanding Employer Engagement Initiative
University of Portsmouth

Outstanding Contribution to Leadership Development
University of Huddersfield

Widening Participation or Outreach Initiative of the Year
Keele University

Business School of the Year
Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University

Outstanding Digital Innovation in Teaching or Research
Bournemouth University

Outstanding International Student Strategy
University of the West of England

Outstanding Support for Students
Newcastle University

Outstanding Contribution to Innovation and Technology
Cardiff University

Research Project of the Year
University of East Anglia

Outstanding Support for Early Career Researchers
University of Nottingham

Outstanding Contribution to the Local Community
Royal Holloway, University of London

Excellence and Innovation in the Arts
Royal Northern College of Music

The Lord Dearing Lifetime Achievement Award
Laurie Taylor

We say a hearty congratulations to all universities in each category and we look forward to recruiting prospective students into the universities. Arrange a FREE consultation today.

Discussion — One Response

  • ibukun November 30, 2015 on 6:21 pm

    Really informative post. It keeps one abreast of what each school’s strong point is.